04
Apr
09

Changing my theme

I’ve got totally fed up with the right hand side of my photos getting cut off in my posts by my old theme, so, although I liked how it looked, I am working on a new one.

I am not at all certain that I am done yet- bear with me! 🙂

UPDATED TO ADD- Fih-nished…. 😀

6 Responses to “Changing my theme”


  1. 1 Sara
    April 4, 2009 at 8:53 pm

    I think I had good luck with the “garland” theme. It’s a flexible width, so maybe it will work better with your pictures? You can customize the colors, but not the header, unfortunately.

    I look forward to seeing your “new” blog design!

    Thanks for the tips, Sara- I really wanted a customisable header, so this one has won!

  2. April 5, 2009 at 4:58 am

    “He” doesn’t like change very much…

    Well, nor does “she”, but I got sick of the photo issues! We’ll get used to it, I hope!

  3. April 5, 2009 at 6:41 pm

    I like it a whole bunch.

  4. 4 layla2376
    April 5, 2009 at 7:01 pm

    I really like the header, the overall look is very swish !!!

  5. April 5, 2009 at 11:06 pm

    I had a feeling I wouldn’t be able to comment because for some reason the more complicated the layout gets the more my computer hates it, but hey it works!! So I like it! It looks very classy. 🙂

    It’s actually pretty much the same layout as the last one, just column widths are a little different and obviously the colour is different. I’m glad it worked for you! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Site Visitors

Calendar

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Blog Stats

  • 84,588 hits

Contact Me

copingwithchaosblog AT gmail DOT com

