02
Apr
09

Totally disgusted

SOMEONE has been finding my blog nearly every day with the search term “pretty ten year old girls”.

I don’t know any ten year old girls, so have no clue how this search is bringing my blog up, but I find this deeply distressing, offensive and upsetting.

To the person who is carrying out that search- you disgust me. I don’t EVER want to see that search again, and if there was a way I could find out who you were, and inform the authorities, you can bet your bottom dollar I would do so.

5 Responses to “Totally disgusted”


  1. 1 layla2376
    April 3, 2009 at 10:17 am

    Disgusting is the right word. I have a daughter so you know how livid this makes me . People like this have no right to exist alongside decent human beings.
    Dont let them taint your blog. I am glad you have used it to tryt o shame them.
    You know I have been debating starting a blog but this has put me off as I dont feel I could post pics of my best girl without risking exposing her to some vile bastard like this .

  2. April 3, 2009 at 1:37 pm

    Geez yes that is sick. I have 2 daughters too, so I know just how you feel.

    I never show photos of them or mention their names for their protection.

  3. 3 welshpurpletree
    April 3, 2009 at 3:55 pm

    I had some strange search terms a while ago, and I couldn’t work out how they’d got to my blog. So I typed in the search into google and found it was picking up random words used in that order in a sentence (did that make sense?). May be useful doing if you want to find out how that search is bringing them to your blog.

  4. April 3, 2009 at 5:26 pm

    It’s things like that that makes Dys say “No pictures of the boy on the blogs. Period.”

    Which really sucks for a lot of reasons, but damn. People can be twisted, sadly.

  5. 5 Bernadette
    April 4, 2009 at 10:05 am

    Suzy,
    I agree this is worrying and disgusting, especially when posting photos of the boys. . I am not sure how these things are prevented but there has to be be some protection or some authority who you can report this to.. There are some very sick and weird people out there who watch for any opportunity they can find. Sad I know … but now that you are aware of what can happen, don’t let it distress you, just be cautious. XX


Leave a Reply

Site Visitors

Calendar

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Blog Stats

  • 84,482 hits

Contact Me

copingwithchaosblog AT gmail DOT com

