24
Mar
09

Skip this if you’re remotely easily offended

Sorry about the following, but I read this news article earlier and it very much tickled my peurile sense of humour.

As there are others out there in the blogosphere who I know for a fact share this particular sense of humour, I felt it was my very duty to post the following. For TB,ย  Heather, MTAE and Kim, sorry to name and shame, but this is for you guys. ๐Ÿ˜€

Almost everyone else should probably delete this from their Google Reader without reading. Please.

60 Foot Penis Painted on Roof

Photobucket

An 18-year-old has secretly painted a 60ft drawing of a phallus on the roof of his parents’ ยฃ1million mansion in Berkshire. It was there for a year before his parents found out. They say he’ll have to scrub it off when he gets back from travelling.

10 Responses to “Skip this if you’re remotely easily offended”


  1. 1 Sara
    March 24, 2009 at 8:09 pm

    LOL!! That is too funny!

    I bet they WILL make him scrub it off!

  2. March 24, 2009 at 8:10 pm

    BAAHAHAHAAA!!!! Oh I’d kill that kid (while I was inwardly giggling to myself)!

    THAT is why I never had kids. I’d have THAT kid. Although I’ll never have a million dollar mansion, but I’m sure my kid would find a way to deface my shanty as well! Hee!!!

    Thank you for sharing, Suzy. Nothing makes my day like a 60 ft. penis.

    Heather, I will now never be able to think about you without associating you with the phrase “nothing makes my day like a 60 ft. penis”!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. March 24, 2009 at 8:24 pm

    *points and snickers*

    Hee! High-ster-rickle! ๐Ÿ˜€

    I had a feeling you guys would approve… ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. 4 Kim
    March 24, 2009 at 9:11 pm

    Yes, there’s nothing that cheers me up quite so much as a big dick. Even now, when it seems like I’m thinking about it in medical terms!

    Glad I could cheer you up!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. March 24, 2009 at 9:31 pm

    I am thinking that the testicles are WAY too small when compared to the penis itself. I am all for “artistic interpretation”, but c’mon!!!!!

    I know you’re good at art, but frankly I am not, and I think all things considered, he didn’t do a bad job. It’s a bit like those Inca dooferies in the desert- you know, the ones that can only be seen from the air. How did they do them? Why?

    I doubt the ancient Incas really thought about large penises when they were making those, mind you.

  6. March 24, 2009 at 11:55 pm

    That is AWESOME!!!!!!!!

    Glad I could make you laugh!

  7. March 25, 2009 at 6:47 am

    oh my word!!!! that is hilarious. I wonder how they found out. LOL

    I’m sure one of their millionaire buddies was coming in to land their private helicopter, or something…

  8. 8 layla2376
    March 25, 2009 at 10:58 am

    Fab !! Isnt he lucky to have a house that could accomodate a 60 ft willy !! We could just about fit a 10 ft one on our roof !
    On a more serious note, I would be a little concerned about the direction its pointing and would not be sitting around the fireside xxx

    LOL, you have a valid point!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ Our willy would be only 5ft I think- our house is smaller than yours!

  9. March 25, 2009 at 1:21 pm

    I find the surrounding circumstances even funnier than the picture – that he’s a rich kid, and that his parents didn’t discover it until many people had probably flown over it and laughed their heads off.

    Yeah, you’d think someone would have clued them in sooner! ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. 10 welshpurpletree
    March 25, 2009 at 4:48 pm

    That is funny, I was wondering how they found out too. He might be away another year travelling, I bet loads of private pilots in the area make a diversion to go and see it.

    I am assuming he’s spoken to his parents and knows he’ll have to scrub it off when he gets home- a deterrent for coming back if ever I heard one!!! ๐Ÿ˜€


Leave a Reply

Site Visitors

Calendar

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 84,474 hits

Contact Me

copingwithchaosblog AT gmail DOT com

