28
Dec
08

Hats!

I’m so fortunate to have been knitted and given lots of hats by my many friends in the States!

One of my friends, Niki, knitted me three hats, which have been amazingly versatile over the winter and which I have worn to death! She has an Etsy shop, so check it out if you have time. ๐Ÿ™‚ I can certainly vouch for the quality of what she makes!

Robbie has taken THE most massive shine to one of the hats. Do you think it suits him? He puts it on himself (repeatedly) on a daily basis! ๐Ÿ˜€

Photobucket

9 Responses to “Hats!”


  1. 1 emma
    December 28, 2008 at 9:21 pm

    lush!!

    Why thank you!

  2. 2 Bernadette
    December 29, 2008 at 3:12 am

    He looks soooo cute and like he really loves that wooly hat.

    He really does!

  3. December 29, 2008 at 8:23 am

    it totally suits him. toooooooooooooooooo adorable. thanks for sharing him with me. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Thanks Corey- I wish you lived near so you could take some proper pics of him for me, lol! I wish I had your talent!

  4. December 30, 2008 at 12:52 am

    Well, with a cutie face like that, anything would suit him. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    He is rather photogenic, and doesn’t he know it!

  5. 5 Angela
    December 30, 2008 at 12:54 am

    What a cutie pie! ๐Ÿ™‚

    He certainly thinks so, lol!

  6. December 30, 2008 at 2:02 am

    We love, love, LOVE Niki Petz hats here, too. Dacey got one for Christmas! I have got to post pics as soon as I get them off of my camera.

    Robbie looks DARLING. I mean handsome. Very, very manly and handsome. And macho. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Aw, I bet Dace looks gorgeous! Can’t wait to see the pics!

  7. 7 Leigh
    December 30, 2008 at 3:45 pm

    I can never get enough of your little edible son, this is one of the cutest pics yet.
    I am terribly addicted to Etsy, its so fab. Do you have a link for your friends shop ??

    If you click where it says Etsy shop, it should link you through. She is really talented!

  8. 8 Emma C
    December 30, 2008 at 7:53 pm

    Ahh, those yummy eyes!

    He knows it too!

  9. 9 Skry
    January 1, 2009 at 10:38 pm

    Hee hee that is such a cool pic!!!


Leave a Reply

Site Visitors

Calendar

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Blog Stats

  • 84,545 hits

Contact Me

copingwithchaosblog AT gmail DOT com

