13
Dec
08

Oh my HEAD!

OK, so my work do was a lot of fun, I had way too much to drink and could barely walk in my shoes, which are so pretty but have HIGH heels…by the end of the night I was crippled, but luckily no accidents occured and I made it home in one piece.

I may post more pics in due course but need to get permission from my colleagues first, however I believe the below pretty much sums up the evening!

Have a good weekend everyone! πŸ™‚

Photobucket

18 Responses to “Oh my HEAD!”


  1. 1 Gareth
    December 13, 2008 at 1:36 pm

    Hope you have lots of pics as Matt’s camera got pinched in MILK. Yes before you ask, a few of us did go mad and party untill the wee small hours.

    It was a very very good night, oh by the way Sacha told me this morning that she thought Suzy was very pretty and now wants a pair of “Killer Red Heels”.

    Aw, I thought Sacha was very pretty too, but the heels (as you know) were MURDER…

    That sucks about Matt’s camera- I can only imagine the mood he’s in today- I’ll email the pics to everyone first thing Monday. It was a lot of fun!!

  2. 2 Leigh
    December 13, 2008 at 3:49 pm

    Oh my God, the look in your eyes Mrs !!!

    It was one of those nights… πŸ˜€

  3. 3 Lou
    December 13, 2008 at 3:50 pm

    Classic! πŸ™‚
    I hope there are many more of those photos to come!

    There’s a great one of Gareth (see first commenter on this post!) wearing a Borat thong. πŸ˜€

  4. December 13, 2008 at 4:02 pm

    Look at how beautiful you are!!!! πŸ˜€

    Your eyes are stunning. So pretty. I can’t wait to see the red heels too! I’m so glad you had a good time and sometimes a little headache the next morning is absolutely worth it.

    Lovely. Just lovely.

    Aw, thanks! Thanks for the lovely email and the funny blog post too! πŸ˜›

  5. 5 Kim
    December 13, 2008 at 4:24 pm

    YOU’RE PURTY!

    **blushes** Thanks Kim!

  6. December 13, 2008 at 9:15 pm

    I’ll be looking for my “special” pictures of you in those heels in my email folder… πŸ˜‰

    Hey, things didn’t get THAT out of hand last night!!! What kind of girl do you think I am?

    Yeah, don’t answer that… πŸ˜€

  7. 7 Patricia Watson
    December 13, 2008 at 9:24 pm

    You look absolutely lovely!!

    Thanks Pat! πŸ™‚

  8. December 13, 2008 at 9:36 pm

    What IS that thing?? LMAO!!

    Oh, and you look drop dead gorgeous, m’dear.

    It was a little blow up man with a battery operated vibrating willy. Aren’t you glad you asked!!! πŸ˜›

  9. 9 Sara
    December 13, 2008 at 10:14 pm

    Thanks to Meghan for asking the question that was on my mind! lol

    You look fabulous, by the way! Glad you had a lot of fun. I can’t wait to see more pics!

    Thanks Sara- I hope to post more tomorrow. πŸ™‚

  10. 10 Leigh
    December 13, 2008 at 11:42 pm

    I was desperate to know too, now the next question, where would you get something like that….lmao

    It was a secret santa present, so I am not sure where it was bought. The idea is to buy the most obscene thing you can find for less than a tenner. πŸ˜€ Either purchased during a trip to Smithfield, or somewhere online, I expect…

  11. 11 Bernadette
    December 15, 2008 at 12:09 am

    Won’t ask any questions about whatever ‘that ‘ is you have in your hand – it looks …well…obscene, but you look like you are having a great time. The photo of you is lovely, and strong colours (the blue silk head dress) really suit you so well. XXX

    It was extremely obscene…and the scarf is one of my very favourites- thanks Bernadette! xxx

  12. December 15, 2008 at 3:57 pm

    Heheh, I opened this thing up, pointed the laptop toward my wife and said, “Am I crazy, or is that exactly what I think it is?!?”

    Musta been some party! πŸ˜€

    Ha ha, tell Dys it’s exactly what it looks like…this was a fairly standard party for my work. There are worse pictures, which I am DYING to show you… πŸ˜€

  13. December 15, 2008 at 6:05 pm

    You are looking fab Stinks!! That scarf goes with your eyes beautifully!!

    Why thank you, my darling!! πŸ˜€

  14. 14 Angela
    December 16, 2008 at 3:03 am

    You are SO hot chica!! I’ve been thinking about you lots and glad to see you well. *HUGS*

    Thanks! (more blushes)

  15. 15 Skry
    December 19, 2008 at 11:05 am

    LOL am wondering if TB’s wife said “Yes, it is” or “I don’t know wtf that is” πŸ™„

    Glad to hear that you had a blast and managed to make it home in one piece. Better than I did at my work night out! If only I had a decoy inflatable for the car to hit…

    I hope you weren’t DUI on a pushbike… πŸ˜€

  16. December 19, 2008 at 3:04 pm

    She said “Yes, that’s exactly what you think it is.” πŸ˜€

    Keith, TB’s wife Dys is NOT one to mince her words… πŸ˜€

  17. December 20, 2008 at 1:16 am

    She knows me well! πŸ˜‰

    Because had the child not been in the room, the response would have been: Super dick without his cape?

    LMAO, that’s a very good description!!! πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

Site Visitors

Calendar

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Blog Stats

  • 84,598 hits

Contact Me

copingwithchaosblog AT gmail DOT com

