03
Dec
08

What Colour of Rainbow are You?

Maybe I will think of something more stimulating to write about later on. I still have to type up more stories that I promised you last week!

I hope this is fairly accurate. I have stolen it from my friend Heather but have seen it on a few blogs the past day or two! 🙂

Your rainbow is strongly shaded green.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

What is says about you: You are an intelligent person. You feel strong ties to nature and your mood changes with its cycles. Those around you admire your fresh outlook and vitality.

Find the colors of your rainbow at spacefem.com.

6 Responses to “What Colour of Rainbow are You?”


  1. December 3, 2008 at 3:27 pm

    Seems pretty fitting!

    Well, the nature bits anyway!

  2. December 3, 2008 at 8:43 pm

    Nothing about your hotness?!?!?!?!

    Alas, no…I am relying on you for that, internet husband. 😉

  3. December 3, 2008 at 10:39 pm

    I agree on all counts!

    Especially the hotness. 😉

    Ha ha, thanks!

  4. December 3, 2008 at 10:47 pm

    The intelligence thing must be nice to hear!

    I’ve tagged you for a ‘tree of happiness’ award – there’s a post over at my blog about it, but feel free to ignore it!!

    Hope you’re feeling ok today. xx

    I haven’t been around but will check out your tag- thanks!

  5. December 4, 2008 at 4:58 pm

    I stole this for *my* blog, too! LOL

    I think the description fits you, perfectly…. 🙂

    Thanks, m’dear!


Leave a Reply

Site Visitors

Calendar

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Blog Stats

  • 84,482 hits

Contact Me

copingwithchaosblog AT gmail DOT com

