23
Oct
08

What kind of sandwich are you?

Stolen from my friend Jennie! It came out the same as you, Jennie. I think I sound a bit boring! πŸ˜€


You Are a Grilled Cheese Sandwich


You are a traditional person with very simple tastes.

In your opinion, the best things in life are free, easy, and fun.

You totally go with the flow. And you enjoy every minute of it!Your best friend: The Peanut Butter and Jelly Sandwich

Your mortal enemy: The Ham Sandwich

7 Responses to “What kind of sandwich are you?”


  1. October 23, 2008 at 5:52 pm

    Apparently, I’m also a grilled cheese. Interesting, since I don’t usually eat those!

    Yeah, I’m more of a prawn marie rose girl myself! The only results I have seen so far on this quiz is grilled cheese. I am thinking it’s all a swizz. πŸ˜›

  2. 2 Skry
    October 24, 2008 at 12:00 am

    You Are a Club Sandwich

    You are have a big personality. It’s hard for anyone to ignore you!
    You dream big. You think big. And you eat big.
    Some people consider you high maintenance, but you just know what you want… and when you want it.

    Your best friend: The Tuna Fish Sandwich

    Your mortal enemy: The Peanut Butter and Jelly Sandwich

    What Kind of Sandwich Are You?

    Honey, it’s hard to know how they could have summed you up any better!! πŸ˜€

  3. October 24, 2008 at 12:45 am

    I, too, am grilled cheese! πŸ™‚

    Ha! Join our ranks against the evil armies of ham, PB&J and club sandwiches!! Beware the tunafish!! πŸ˜€

  4. October 24, 2008 at 4:28 am

    I am a HAM SANDWICH

    Your mortal enemy: The Grilled Cheese Sandwich

    YOU BASTARDS!!!!!!!!

    MTAE, you are outnumbered here. You have no chance against the army of cheese sandwiches. πŸ˜›

  5. October 24, 2008 at 8:07 am

    Mine’s the same as Skry’s. In fact I had a tuna sannie earlier in the week!

    HA! Mortal enemy!!!! He who sends me nice gifts for my birthday and regularly writes nice comments on my blog!!! Prepare to take arms! I march on Sydney tomorrow! πŸ˜›

  6. October 24, 2008 at 10:54 am

    Oi?!? What are you implying? “It came out the same as you, Jennie. I think I sound a bit boring!” Uh huh! Thanks for the compliment on my personality!!

    Sorry Jennie, lol! Sometimes things I write read differently to what I hear in my head!!

  7. October 24, 2008 at 8:22 pm

    Hmmm. I suppose I’ll forgive you! And anyway, I don’t think it sounds boring! I’m thinking, grilled mexicana, or applewood smoked, or cheddar and pineapple. Mmmm! Comforting and reassuring rather than boring! xxx

    You’re quite right. I’m a cheese-aholic anyway! I am living on crackers, cheese and sliced apple at the moment, they are the few things that don’t make me barf… applewood is SO one of my very favourites….very evocative of a childhood spent running about in an orchard in Co. Armagh, where Ireland’s best apples are grown. πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Site Visitors

Calendar

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 84,482 hits

Contact Me

copingwithchaosblog AT gmail DOT com

