29
Sep
08

Mini Me?

I was just clearing up the house a bit and found some old photos of me as a baby. I haven’t seen them for a while, and was shocked at how like me Robbie is!

They’re a bit grainy as I don’t have a scanner, but have a look and tell me what you think! πŸ™‚

Me-

Photobucket

Robbie-

Photobucket

9 Responses to “Mini Me?”


  1. 1 Skry
    September 29, 2008 at 11:17 pm

    Yeah you do look a good bit similar. Maybe the eyes and smile?

    Well he’s on to a winner with that combination πŸ˜€

    Best of luck for today Suzabelle. Thinking of you,

    Schnookums xoxo

  2. September 30, 2008 at 3:09 am

    Awwww! He’s definitely his Mama’s boy!

  3. September 30, 2008 at 6:58 am

    Thinking of you my friend.

    Robbie does look like you. πŸ™‚ I hope that blesses your heart. I know it does mine when people think Sugar looks like me. πŸ™‚

  4. 4 layla2376 / Leigh
    September 30, 2008 at 10:40 am

    Definitely, but you can see that now , he is such a mini me as it is , actually more like you as an adult than a baby !! ( if that makes sense)

  5. 5 suzy2110
    September 30, 2008 at 1:10 pm

    Thanks all- Skry, I agree with you- mouth and eyes definitely! And thanks for the backhanded compliment! πŸ˜€

  6. September 30, 2008 at 5:23 pm

    WOW! Awesome pics and I can’t believe how much he looks like you.

    I think the nose is a little different, but apart from that… πŸ™‚

  7. September 30, 2008 at 8:34 pm

    Those eyes are a perfect match. All three of mine resemble me instead of my wife. I think that gets to her sometimes. One of them does have her hair!

    Ha ha, in a couple of weeks, I’ll have HIS hair…my first born looks nothing at all like me, he is all his daddy. I guess we have one each! πŸ˜€

  8. 8 Aunt Rosalind
    October 2, 2008 at 2:55 pm

    Dearest Suzy,
    This is the first time in my life that I have ever attempted to reply to a blog. You are quite right, you and Robbie do look amazingly similar. I was thinking of you on Tuesday, and wonder how you are feeling. I will be away from the University from 11th October to 19th October (Germany and London), but apart from that please come and see me up North. There are still a few restaurants to try on you, and the autumn clothes are in the shops. Love, your aunt Rosalind

    I was wondering when you’d eventually comment, blog stalker!! πŸ˜€ I will be up North with bells on- name the day! I am feeling OK, a bit tired but not as sick as before. Unfortunately (don’t cry) wine isn’t agreeing too well- I tried half a glass last night but it was a no-go. 😦 Will call you once you are due home. Speak soon! xx


Leave a Reply

Site Visitors

Calendar

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Blog Stats

  • 84,564 hits

Contact Me

copingwithchaosblog AT gmail DOT com

