06
Aug
08

Online friends

My dear friend Lori over at Fairytales and Margaritas wrote a post today which moved me beyond words.

She has really summed up my feelings towards my many online friends, and I really can’t put it any better than she has.

Check out her post on the following link. Lori is a wonderful lady and sometimes I think she is my mind twin!

http://fairytalesandmargaritas.typepad.com/fairytales_and_margaritas/2008/08/but-are-they-re.html

Lori, I am so very, very touched. Love you!

4 Responses to “Online friends”


  1. August 6, 2008 at 9:35 pm

    You’re so sweet! Love you!

  2. 2 Skry
    August 7, 2008 at 4:48 am

    You just have to look at the map at the top right of the page to see how many friends you have. Such a cool wee thing – wish I had one of those, but then I’d need a blog. I think my friends will atest that the last thing I need is another place to start talking!

  3. August 7, 2008 at 7:46 pm

    What she wrote was definetly a blessing! xoxo

  4. 4 Cheri
    August 7, 2008 at 7:49 pm

    Suzy,
    This is just another pebble in the road. You can get through it and we are standing like a wall behind you.

    Cheri, the email you sent me before meant a lot to me. Thank you. You’re such a strong person.


Leave a Reply

Site Visitors

Calendar

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Blog Stats

  • 84,482 hits

Contact Me

copingwithchaosblog AT gmail DOT com

