24
Apr
08

Some recent pics of me and the boys

A  lot of my friends who read this blog have recently departed for greener (or less green, not sure!) pastures, or moved a long time ago. Some of them just aren’t from NI, lol! So, for those of you who don’t get to see my kids on a regular basis, here are some recent pics.

For those of you who DO see my kids on a regular basis, tough. 😀

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Consider yourselves spammed!!!!! 🙂

4 Responses to “Some recent pics of me and the boys”


  1. April 24, 2008 at 9:06 pm

    I love those pictures! Your boys just melt my heart. Ricky is more handsome by the day, and Robbie’s sweet face makes me smile every time I see him! You’re looking gorgeous too, Mama!

  2. 2 Leigh
    April 25, 2008 at 8:53 am

    Suzy, they are so cute !! I can’t wait to meet them xx

  3. 3 Lou
    April 26, 2008 at 6:55 am

    Lovely pictures Suzy! I can’t believe how big Robbie is! It doesn’t seem that long since the last time we saw the boys. I remember it was in your new house and Robbie really made me laugh. Ricky was throwing a tantrum because he didn’t want to get dressed and Robbie was staring at him intently with an expression that just said, wise up and pull yourself together, you are embarrassing me! I can picture that face so vividly right now.

  4. 4 Skry
    May 10, 2008 at 3:54 am

    Hey Sooz!

    The kids really are growing up fast. Love the pics, especially the one with Ricky sticking his tongue out! He’s still cheeky and fun then? 😛

    Hope you are all keeping well. You must be getting a lot of exercise with the two of them up and about now, assuming Robbie’s able to toddle.

    Not a lot going on with exercise here, unless you count working as exercise. If you do then I should be on New Zealand’s Next Top Model some time soon. I do cycle to and from work though, but with the weather getting colder I don’t know how long that will happen for.

    Then again (as you can see from Jen’s blog) today was a real scorcher and we actually had the windows open at one stage to help the house cool down! Don’t think the weather quite knows what it’s doing atm…

    Anyway have a good one and give my best to Ian. Later,

    Shnookums x


Leave a Reply

Site Visitors

Calendar

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Blog Stats

  • 84,482 hits

Contact Me

copingwithchaosblog AT gmail DOT com

