15
Feb
08

Thought it was about time

I get annoyed with myself sometimes that I spend so much time with “me” posts on my baby board sites. My friends are so tolerant and wonderful, but really it would be better if I can vent my spleen in a blog where people only need read it if they feel like it!

 I am still setting up, and this post is mainly just so I can test the water and see where I go from here!

2 Responses to “Thought it was about time”


  1. 1 Sara
    February 15, 2008 at 4:54 pm

    Welcome to the world of blogging! Hope you like it. I love that you started your own blog! I feel bad that I haven’t been on the boards in forever. I guess I’ve been sticking to my own little corner of the web.

    If you have bloggy questions, give a shout!

  2. February 15, 2008 at 5:51 pm

    Hey girl. one of the reason’s I started my blog was so that it could be all about ME…and I wouldn’t have to feel guilty about it. tee hee
    I can’t wait to see what you have to say.
    have a great day!


Leave a Reply

Site Visitors

Calendar

February 2008
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Blog Stats

  • 84,482 hits

Contact Me

copingwithchaosblog AT gmail DOT com

